Spalletti e Inzaghi si contendono il premio Fifa per il migliore allenatore dell’anno, sfidando Guardiola.

Estimated read time 1 min read
Luciano Spalletti, Simone Inzaghi and Pep Guardiola are the three finalists announced for the Fifa The Best award as the best coach of the season. From the initially announced five nominees in September, Postecoglou (Tottenham) and Xavi (Barcelona) are out of the race, leaving the current coach of the Italian National team, who was the protagonist last season (the award takes into consideration the period between December 19, 2022, and August 20, 2023) with the historic league title for Napoli, the coach of Inter, who reached the final of the last Champions League edition, and the Spanish favorite coach who led Manchester City to win their first-ever Champions League in addition to success in the Premier League and FA Cup. The winner’s name will be revealed at the ceremony of The Best FIFA Football Awards, which will take place on January 15th.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours